Online Shopping Cart Cart: 0 Items Checkout
back line back line back line
Performance Diver - Discounted SCUBA Diving Equipment. Dont Pay Retail, Buy Direct from The Dive Importer
PERFORMANCE DIVER HOME LEARN TO DIVE WITH PERFORMANCE DIVER HIRE SCUBA GEAR FROM PERFORMANCE DIVER NEW ZEALAND AND INTERNATIONAL DIVE CHARTERS HAVE YOUR EQUIPMENT SERVICED AT PERFORMANCE DIVER CONTACT PERFORMANCE DIVER
spacer
Shop Hours

Monday - Thursday
8.30am to 5.30pm

Friday
8.30 am to 6.00pm

Saturday - Sunday
8.00am to 4.00pm

spacer

Free Shipping

 

 


Trip Schedule & Booking Form 2014
April 2014

Sat 26 Apr

Poor Knights Islands
Incl:2 Dives

$149.00

8.00am
Tutukaka

Quantity:

Sun 27 Apr

Poor Knights Islands
Incl:2 Dives

$149.00

8.00am
Tutukaka

Q uantity:
May 2014

Sun 4 May

Hauraki Gulf Incl:1 Dive Departs Takapuna boat ramp

$120.00

8.00am

Quantity:

Sat 10 May

Poor Knights Islands
Incl:2 Dives

$149.00

8.00am
Tutukaka

Quantity:

Sun 11 May

Poor Knights Islands
Incl:2 Dives

$149.00

8.00am
Tutukaka

Quantity:

Sun 18 May

Hauraki Gulf Incl:1 Dive Departs Takapuna boat ramp

$120.00

8.00am

Quantity:

Sat 24 May

Poor Knights Islands
Incl:2 Dives

$149.00

8.00am
Tutukaka

Quantity:

Sun 25 May

Poor Knights Islands
Incl:2 Dives

$149.00

8.00am
Tutukaka

Quantity:
June 2014

Sat 14 June

Poor Knights Islands
Incl:2 Dives

$149.00

8.00am
Tutukaka

Quantity:

Sun 15 June

Poor Knights Islands
Incl:2 Dives

$149.00

8.00am
Tutukaka

Quantity:

Sun 29 June

Hauraki Gulf Incl:1 Dive Departs Takapuna boat ramp

$120.00

8.00am

Quantity:
   

CANCELLATIONS
Call Performance Diver for weather confirmation before 4pm the day before the scheduled trip. We reserve the right to cancel / postpone any scheduled trip to ensure the safety of clients, staff and equipment.

Customers cancelled bookings.

Late cancellation fees apply: More than 72hrs notice - 50% of trip price. Less than 72 hrs notice - Full trip price

 
spacer


Learn to Dive


ads

spacer

Continue Diving

PADI


Rescue Diver
spacer

 


seperator seperator

NEWSLETTER

Do you want to be the first to know about our new products and Special Offers?
seperator Payment Options